top of page

2024 Sound of Thunder

Overall Results

2024 Sound of Thunder

Winner of each class 2024

Formula One
Formula Sport

Seth Devereux

Timothy Grey

Superstock 0-750
Superstock 751-Open

1st=Garth Wilson, Simon Attridge

Murray Sutherland

Lightweight 0-400
Lightweight 401-600

Jethro Bowman

Alex Froc

Best of British 0-750
Best of British 751-Open

Butch Woods

Red Mantell

BOB Hinckley Triples/Fours
Milwaukee Iron 2 Valve

1st=Ashton Hughes, Dale Finch

Ben Luchitti

Classics 0-500
Classics 501-Open

Gary Cotterell

John Holgate

Formula Two

Simon Attridge


Tyler Lincoln


Aaron Scott

BOB Hinckley Twins

Marc Balestro

Milwaukee Iron 4 Valve

Shaun O'Neall

bottom of page